FIFA 21 - ПОДБОРКА ПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫХ ИГРОКОВ ДЛЯ СТАРТА КАРЬЕРЫ!

Share this & earn $10
DISKO
Published at : 18 Oct 2020
470 views
78
2

Привет друзья! На связи - DISKO! В этом видео я расскажу вам о самых играбельных и при этом не дорогих перспективных игроков для режима карьеры в FIFA 21! Многие из вас любят играть в карьеру за слабые или средние команды с достаточно ограниченным бюджетом. И порой очень сложно качественно усилить свою команду дешевыми, и при этом талантливыми игроками, имея очень маленький бюджет на трансферы. Поэтому я сделал для вас подборку не дорогих молодых игроков с вполне хорошими начальными показателями (скиллами). Все ссылки на игроков из данной подборки вы можете найти в описании под этим видео.
▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰
✓ МОЯ СТРАНИЦА ВКОНТАКТЕ (по вопросам рекламы или сотрудничества) : https://vk.com/disko_rodriguez
✓ МОЙ ПРОФИЛЬ В INSTAGRAM : https://instagram.com/disko_rodriguez
▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰
× ТАЙМКОДЫ :
0:00 - Начало
0:51 - Вратари (GK)
2:03 - Левые Защитники (LB)
3:44 - Центральные Защитники (CB)
6:40 - Правые Защитники (RB)
9:35 - Центральные Полузащитники (CM)
13:27 - ЦАП-ники (CAM)
17:00 - Левые Полузащитники (LM)
20:24 - Правые Полузащитники (RM)
24:55 - Левые Вингеры (LW)
27:37 - Правые Вингеры (RW)
30:35 - Центральные Нападающие (ST)
34:12 - Конец.
▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰
© SOFIFA 21 : https://sofifa.com
▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰
✓ СПИСОК ИГРОКОВ ИЗ ВИДЕО :
— Maarten Vandevoordt : https://sofifa.com/player/242879/maarten-vandevoordt/210005/
— Kerim Çalhanoğlu : https://sofifa.com/player/259022/kerim-calhanoglu/210005/
— Bright Akwo Arrey-Mbi : https://sofifa.com/player/258315/bright-akwo-arrey-mbi/210005/
— Joško Gvardiol : https://sofifa.com/player/251517/josko-gvardiol/210005/
— Neco Williams : https://sofifa.com/player/243057/neco-williams/210005/
— Josha Vagnoman : https://sofifa.com/player/242602/josha-vagnoman/210005/
— Aster Vranckx : https://sofifa.com/player/252027/aster-vranckx/210005/
— Xavi Simons : https://sofifa.com/player/245367/xavi-simons/210005/
— Jude Bellingham : https://sofifa.com/player/252371/jude-bellingham/210005/
— Mathis Rayan Cherki : https://sofifa.com/player/251570/rayan-cherki/210005/
— Yusuf Demir : https://sofifa.com/player/251873/yusuf-demir/210005/
— Florian Wirtz : https://sofifa.com/player/256630/florian-wirtz/210005/
— Jota : https://sofifa.com/player/234570/joao-pedro-neves-filipe/210005/
— Alan Velasco : https://sofifa.com/player/252238/alan-velasco/210005/
— Rabbi Matondo : https://sofifa.com/player/243392/rabbi-matondo/210005/
— Heorhii Tsitaishvili : https://sofifa.com/player/245131/giorgi-tsitaishvili/210005/
— Facundo Pellistri : https://sofifa.com/player/253283/facundo-pellistri/210005/
— Mohammed Daramy : https://sofifa.com/player/246459/mohamed-daramy/210005/
— Deiber Caicedo : https://sofifa.com/player/242573/deiber-caicedo/210005/
— Ignacio Aliseda : https://sofifa.com/player/246145/ignacio-aliseda/210005
— Kamaldeen Sulemana : https://sofifa.com/player/256035/kamaldeen-sulemana/210005
— Jérémy Doku : https://sofifa.com/player/246420/jeremy-doku/210005/
— Joelson Fernandes : https://sofifa.com/player/255257/joelson-augusto-mendes-mango/210005/
— Darwin Nuñez : https://sofifa.com/player/253072/darwin-nunez/210005/
— Karim-David Adeyemi : https://sofifa.com/player/251852/karim-adeyemi/210005
▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰
► ПОДБОРКА ВСЕХ НЕ ДОРОГИХ ПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫХ ИГРОКОВ В FIFA 21 : https://sofifa.com/players?type=all&oah=70&ptl=82
▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰
🎵 МУЗЫКА ИЗ ВИДЕО : Scary Island - Verified Picasso

#FIFA21 #ФИФА21 #РЕЖИМКАРЬЕРЫ #ПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫЕИГРОКИ #fifa21careermode #карьерафифа21
FIFA 21ФИФА 21Режим карьеры фифа 21

Real Russia 2018 Inside The Local Village School And The Stores In The Big Settlement

Real Russia 2018 Inside The Local Village School And The Stores In The Big Settlement

A-REECE - MeanWhile In Honeydew (Official Music Video)

A-REECE - MeanWhile In Honeydew (Official Music Video)

Поддержка MMO игры на C++  в одиночку // В гостях Илья

Поддержка MMO игры на C++ в одиночку // В гостях Илья

All The Love We Lost   -  Vass Corporation

All The Love We Lost - Vass Corporation

Build Personal ATM VS Coin and Cash Saving Box

Build Personal ATM VS Coin and Cash Saving Box

Top 10 Descendants Characters

Top 10 Descendants Characters

Finding e by Taking a Limit

Finding e by Taking a Limit

Optifine vs Sodium (Which boosts fps more?)

Optifine vs Sodium (Which boosts fps more?)

NASA | Widely Used Coolants Contribute to Ozone Depletion

NASA | Widely Used Coolants Contribute to Ozone Depletion

KS23M WITH BIRDSHOT IS INCREDIBLY BROKEN

KS23M WITH BIRDSHOT IS INCREDIBLY BROKEN

Delta sans theme and Bravery Theme

Delta sans theme and Bravery Theme

One Small Shift With a Huge Impact -Natalie MacNeil

One Small Shift With a Huge Impact -Natalie MacNeil

Whitetail Cribs: Rare Velvet Buck and PA Taxidermy Studio

Whitetail Cribs: Rare Velvet Buck and PA Taxidermy Studio

Making $20K/Month Selling Street Cocktails in NYC | Side Hustles

Making $20K/Month Selling Street Cocktails in NYC | Side Hustles

Conform To Terrain - Aviz Studio Tools - SMART OBJECTS

Conform To Terrain - Aviz Studio Tools - SMART OBJECTS

THE BIGGEST CROCODILES IN HISTORY

THE BIGGEST CROCODILES IN HISTORY

Honey, I Shrunk Coyote Peterson

Honey, I Shrunk Coyote Peterson

Burak Yeter & Cecilia Krull - My Life Is Going On (Burak Yeter Remix) [Official Video]

Burak Yeter & Cecilia Krull - My Life Is Going On (Burak Yeter Remix) [Official Video]

Work From Home | Beautiful Chill Mix

Work From Home | Beautiful Chill Mix

The Tokyo 2020 Journey Begins | All Around |  Ep. 1

The Tokyo 2020 Journey Begins | All Around | Ep. 1

Uncooked Food Prank

Uncooked Food Prank

Avoure - Aura

Avoure - Aura

Will Russell Wilson run away with the NFL MVP Award? | Get Up

Will Russell Wilson run away with the NFL MVP Award? | Get Up

Comprehensible Input Demo for Language Rich Classrooms Training

Comprehensible Input Demo for Language Rich Classrooms Training

How to File 2202 Form SBA Instructions How to Fill out | Schedule of liabilities

How to File 2202 Form SBA Instructions How to Fill out | Schedule of liabilities

John 13:14 "Love one Another" Be Honest, Be Patient, Be Organic & Be Legit (Monetized LS 015)

John 13:14 "Love one Another" Be Honest, Be Patient, Be Organic & Be Legit (Monetized LS 015)

Do You Want To Know A Secret (Remastered 2009)

Do You Want To Know A Secret (Remastered 2009)

Automata Exhibition

Automata Exhibition

How to motivate yourself to change your behavior | Tali Sharot | TEDxCambridge

How to motivate yourself to change your behavior | Tali Sharot | TEDxCambridge

vines that my friends and i quote too often

vines that my friends and i quote too often

Randy Travis - On The Other Hand

Randy Travis - On The Other Hand

Ships Cook And His Galley

Ships Cook And His Galley

Seven Lions - Only Now Ft. Tyler Graves (Synthetic Disc Remix)

Seven Lions - Only Now Ft. Tyler Graves (Synthetic Disc Remix)

Count by 1's to 50 - Forward and Backward | Counting Song for Kids | Count to 50 | Jack Hartmann

Count by 1's to 50 - Forward and Backward | Counting Song for Kids | Count to 50 | Jack Hartmann

Rise To Remain - Nothing Left Guitar Playthrough

Rise To Remain - Nothing Left Guitar Playthrough

[King of masked singer] 복면가왕 - knowledgeable person VS legendary guitar man- Passionate   Goodbye

[King of masked singer] 복면가왕 - knowledgeable person VS legendary guitar man- Passionate Goodbye

Практика JavaScript. Задача #1. Работаем с input.

Практика JavaScript. Задача #1. Работаем с input.

DBMS - Instances and Schemas

DBMS - Instances and Schemas

Graceful Ignorance

Graceful Ignorance

Cristiano Ronaldo ● Complete Attacker 2017

Cristiano Ronaldo ● Complete Attacker 2017

Serve Food and Beverage to Customers: Part 2 - SITHFAB003A

Serve Food and Beverage to Customers: Part 2 - SITHFAB003A

Introducing the New Mass General Brigham Healthcare Center

Introducing the New Mass General Brigham Healthcare Center

1. Blue Swede - Hooked on a Feeling

1. Blue Swede - Hooked on a Feeling

Having Access to Your Inner Light Preview

Having Access to Your Inner Light Preview

BizEventz - Nonprofit Nominations are open!

BizEventz - Nonprofit Nominations are open!

Who is to blame for African migrants' slavery in Libya? - Inside Story

Who is to blame for African migrants' slavery in Libya? - Inside Story

Great room decoration

Great room decoration

Liposuction research on treatment of swelling and lumps / fibrosis

Liposuction research on treatment of swelling and lumps / fibrosis

The United States of America - The American way of love

The United States of America - The American way of love